NICL National Insurance Company Limited
Sign Up For Our Newsletter Unsubscribe

The National Insurance Company Limited is managed by an independent Board of Directors headed by the Chairman , all nominated by Government of Pakistan.

The Government has appointed a Board of Directors to look after the affairs of the Company. The Company is headed by the Chairman who is also appointed by the Government. The Company functions under the direct guidelines set by the Securities and Exchange Commission of Pakistan according to the Insurance Ordinance 2000 as well as the Ministry of Commerce.

The Chairman/CEO is assisted by Executive Directors who are responsible for the smooth functioning of the organization.

National Insurance Company Limited has three zonal offices headed by zonal heads. Each zone has branch offices to cater to the needs of our clients. Our country wide presence facilitates our company client relationship.

Top Management

Mr Saeed Aslam Raja  Executive Director CS

Mr Nusrat Hussain,  Executive Director (Operations, finance and Company Secretary)  

Mr Saad Shah, Acting Executive Director (Central Zone)

Mr Tariq Aziz, CIO /GM HR&T 

Mr Sanaullah Khan, Zonal Head South Zone

Mr Abid Ali Shah, Zonal Head North Zone

Mr Altaf Madraswalla,  GM Operations

Mr Aamir Qureshi Chief Manager (Admin)  

Mr Miandad Rahoojo GM Audit

Mr Qurban Soomro, CM Reinsurance

Mr Muhammad Zahoor, Executive Director

Mr Ayub Butt, Executive Director (Regional)-Suspended

Mr Syed Zahid Hussain, GM


About NICL
CEO’s Message
Mission Statement
Board of Directors
Meeting Minutes
Our Heritage
Future Plan
NICL Subsidary